• Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Brandon Gilliland

    November 14, 2018

    They made this process a lot easier on my wife and I. They all work together to ensure their clients needs are met.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Nancy Holley

    November 12, 2018

    Great communication & speed.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Cameron Sykes

    November 7, 2018

    Always there for any questions I had

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Lamarris Jones

    October 29, 2018

    This experience was much smoother than I could have ever imagined.This team communicated with me through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Timothy Tyler

    October 22, 2018

    Ms. Jennifer is so knowledgeable about what she does! I was always told the process would be long and painful, but she honestly made it seem easy!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Michael Ennist

    October 4, 2018

    Jennifer and her team were very helpful and helped me with my million and one questions about buying a home. They were very responsive about any and all questions and concerns we were experiencing. I am very pleased with the service and would definitely recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Kenyate Criss-Calhoun

    October 2, 2018

    Time frame and customer services

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Carlie Blocker

    October 1, 2018

    Jennifer was great and worked at a fast pace to make sure we stayed on track for our closing date! She was also very good at communicating and making sure we had a very pleasant experience getting approved for our loan!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Ruby Pryor

    September 25, 2018

    Great experience from start to finish!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Claire Sayer

    September 20, 2018

    Jennifer was easy to get on the phone.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Angela Mitchell

    September 20, 2018

    How fast Jennifer and fairway team worked on my behalf... That was honest with me i felt the connection with fairway when i 1st spoke with them I am very grateful to GOD and fairway team for blessing me with my 1st home......

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Sheila Smith

    September 18, 2018

    All of the information shared was very helpful for a first time by myself homebuyer. The whole team was wonderful to work with. They never gave up on me!!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    James Liljeberg

    September 12, 2018

    Jennifer Hill was absolutely amazing in many ways. She was available with answers outside business hours multiple times. She helped us go from a loan which we could not qualify for (USDA) to a loan that was FHA and extremely low out of pocket at closing. She is EXTREMELY good at what she does and you should not hesitate to hire her if you want to buy a home and want a great broker. Skip the rest and go with the best! Jennifer Hill at Fairway is A+ Number One! Thank you for everything!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    jimwontshutup

    September 11, 2018

    From everything that involves your credit to getting a mortgage that will keep out of pocket expenses down, she is absolutely amazing and has customer service that is unequaled!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Ashley Foster

    August 28, 2018

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Elissa Lowry

    August 21, 2018

    We had a great experience with Jennifer. She always kept us updated through email, and answered any questions we had being new home owners.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Kevin Ford

    August 21, 2018

    To be clearer and faster at responding to questions I had. But overall it was pretty good

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    James Joiner

    August 14, 2018

    Great communication through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Lacey Joiner

    August 14, 2018

    Quickly closed on our loan!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Rachel Wilkes

    August 11, 2018

    It was a great joy to work with Jennifer and her staff. They were very quick in getting things done.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Daniel East

    August 7, 2018

    Everything went extremely smooth with no surprises throughout the whole process. Tricia was awesome to work with, keeping me informed and making sure we were on track. The whole team is extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. I will highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Daniel Miller

    August 7, 2018

    My wife and I thought Jennifer stood by us every step of the way. She was responsive to our calls and answered all of our questions. She dug in deep with helping us close on time and getting us competitive rates we were expecting. Thanks for your Support Jennifer

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Maurice Birmingham

    August 4, 2018

    Fast courteous service!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Alan Jones

    July 18, 2018

    My experience with Jennifer and her team was outstanding. Her staff was professional yet very personable. They made our new home buying experience effortless.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Jennifer Jones

    July 18, 2018

    Communication with the entire team was excellent. They kept us updated on all aspects of the loan process and often answered questions before we had a chance to ask. Effortless! Thank you.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Kaverin Cotton

    July 8, 2018

    I thank god for people like Jennifer. I would more than happy to recommend Jennifer and her staff to fairway. Luv them dearly. Kc

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Lindsay Morgan

    July 8, 2018

    I had struggled with NACA for 2 and a half years working with their program to get a home, one set back after another. I finally threw my hands up in frustration. I always believed I didn't have good enough credit to get financing. Jennifer Hill and her very competent staff worked extremely hard to take care of everything. I thought there is no way this can be so easy. I had to do very little except find a home that I wanted. The process was wonderful, and now I have my dream home

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Amy Jefferies

    July 6, 2018

    I want to thank Jennifer and Tricia... They made my first time buying a home an easy experience... They stayed in touch with me through the whole process...Very friendly and just as eager to get the job done. Great team

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Lawrence Johnson

    July 1, 2018

    The Johnson Family would like to thank fairway for everything that they did. And the GREAT job Jennifer Hill,Trisha Massey and Andy Dement for everything we really appreciate it Thank You for The Johnson's family

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Jerome Eppenger

    June 20, 2018

    How easily I was able to get approved to purchase a home and the great & friendly staff was on top of everything they needed from me & and dat made the process super easy...... Thanks Jennifer and The Fairway Family 4 everything

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Sammy Wilson

    June 16, 2018

    Jennifer and the team were very knowledgeable. Their commitment to getting my family in our new home was clear. You just can't do better than Fairway!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Shelby Beam

    June 15, 2018

    I would say the communication.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Mellonice Curtis

    June 10, 2018

    I like to refer to Jennifer as my “miracle worker” I had issues with my original loan program 1 week prior to my closing date and Jennifer got me started on a new loan program and I was able to close 1 week after my original close date. From the day I got a contract on my home to closing it was 30 days to be exact!!! She is diligent and has an excellent team backing her I have and will continue to recommend Fairway to my mortgage to my friends and family..

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Tiffany Williams

    June 10, 2018

    So glad we chose to work with Jennifer and her team. They were amazing!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Michael Williams

    June 9, 2018

    Great People to work with and they make you feel open to ask questions and if you have any concerns they are there to listen. For a new homeowner I felt they had our back!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Hershel Higginbotham

    June 3, 2018

    After not receiving call backs or communication from another loan officer for two weeks we received a call from Jennifer to let us know she was taking over our loan process. She handled it great and we never had a problem with her taking or returning our calls. I would highly recommend Jennifer. THANKS!!!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Chelsie Bailey

    May 31, 2018

    She was very helpful throughout the process of buying our first home!!! I highly recommend using Jennifer at Fairway!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Tracy Trainum

    May 30, 2018

    Jennifer and Trisha were awesome! They kept me updated on what was going on with my loan thru the whole process. They answered every question I asked, even the dumb ones! They were so lovely, they made me feel like a friend instead of a customer.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Lequitha Brown

    May 24, 2018

    Jennifer and her team are AWESOME. My initial contact with Jennifer was great. She was very nice and assured me that she would do all that she could to get me approved. She IMMEDIATELY began working on my pre-approval,on a Saturday, at the airport. That following Monday, I was looking at the house that I wanted to purchase. Her team was never too busy to answer any and all question that I had. They made the home buying process such a breeze. I would definitely and have already recommended them.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Carlotta Clark

    May 22, 2018

    Jennifer and her staff were there for us every step of the process, including assisting us with tips on increasing our credit score years before we started the loan process. They made us feel that we could always call with questions and made everything accessible so that we did not have to take days off from work. I really thank them for being there for us during our first-time home purchase and making it a pleasant experience so that my family could purchase our dream home.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Diane Duggan

    May 21, 2018

    Jennifer and her team made buying a house so easy. Almost too easy! I would definitely recommend using them! Thanks Jennifer!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Brandon Boyd

    May 18, 2018

    This is my second time using Jennifer (and Trisha) for buying s house and they are always available and willing to help. They respond fast and work their butts off to make sure you are getting the best deal possible. We are currently in our dream home and it wouldn’t be possible without them.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Anita Green

    May 18, 2018

    The fact that when my application was first processed the Fairway team never stop moving on my behalf quickly and diligently and as a result of their hard work and dedication I now am buying my first home and I will always b grateful to the Fairway Mortgage team for having my back, son if u are looking for a loan or mortgage company to get a loan or buy your home then Fairway is the way to go I did and now with their consistency and determination I am now buying my very first home.Thanks Fairway

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Amy Haycraft

    May 18, 2018

    Working with Jennifer was friendly, fast and a very smooth process. I was able to communicate with her during the whole loan process and she made me feel comfortable the entire process. I would strongly and gladly recommend her to anyone I know that needs help with loans!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    J Perry

    May 18, 2018

    From the initial phone call of inquiry to the last signature Jeniffer was professional all the friendly and making me and my wife feel very comfortable. as a first time home buyer Jeniffers cheerful attitude made this a pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Chad Wardlaw

    May 16, 2018

    She is a great lender and really works hard for her clients!!!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Angela Worley

    May 11, 2018

    You hear horror stories about how hard closings are. Mine went smooth as silk. If she lost patience with my procrastination, she didn't show it.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    LeeRoyal Jackson

    May 11, 2018

    Jennifer was on top of everything from the start.She always was one step ahead on everything that came up and didn't let one thing stand in her way of getting me my dream home..thanks Jennifer your the best...

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Melissa Lambert

    May 7, 2018

    Any question I had, she was quick to answer and didn’t make any question feel silly or menial.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Jason Lipe

    May 4, 2018

    My wife and I called Jennifer Hill based on a recommendation from a close friend. We are so glad we did! She walked us through every step and was very responsive to phone calls, texts, email - she really went above and beyond what we expected. I highly recommend Jennifer Hill and the Fairway Mortgage team. Thank you for helping us be homeowners again!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Valerie Lipe

    May 4, 2018

    Jennifer and the Fairway Mortgage team are the BEST professionals to work with for a smooth home purchase. I was anxious about going through the process and Jennifer made it simple and easy to understand. My husband and I commented to each other multiple times that we couldn't believe how painless it was, considering previous experiences. I also really liked the Fairway app that tracked each step in the process all the way through close. I highly recommend Jennifer Hill!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Marie Metcalf

    May 1, 2018

    She was very polite and took the time to explain everything so that I would understand.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Demetrice Burnette

    May 1, 2018

    The entire staff provided superb guest service! Everyone I communicated with demonstrated patience, empathy and knowledge of how to assist me in a way that I never imagined. A special and sincere appreciation to the entire staff. A personal appreciation to Ms Hill and Trisha Massey!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Amy H.

    March 1, 2018

    Jennifer went above and beyond to help with the refinance of my mortgage. The transaction went smoothly and they worked with me in every step of the way! Awesome customer service! I willd definitely recommend her to everyone who needs help with mortgage loans!!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    hkeough1

    March 1, 2018

    Jennifer and Trisha are the best. They have great communication and follow up. They work their butts off to get you the best deal. We are in our dream home because of their help.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    L. Brown

    March 1, 2018

    Jennifer and her team were awesome. They found the right loan that I needed to purchase my home. They worked diligently to get everything done by my closing date and were successful and doing just that. Communication was great. I am so glad that I chose them to work with. I will and have already recommended them to my friends.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    zuser20170430221706641

    November 1, 2017

    Jennifer went above and beyond to help us! She would take time to talk with us, even after business hours. She really worked miracles when it came to securing a loan and getting through the underwriting process. She was professional in her demeanor.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Deana Sides

    October 1, 2017

    Jennifer and her entire team were extremely easy to work with. They were always on top of responding to any all all questions. I highly recommend them. Made us feel at ease on every aspect of the loan process.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    davidgrisanti

    August 3, 2017

    Jennifer Hill and everyone at fairway mortgage did an excellent job on helping me through the buying process of my first home! I would and will recommend Jennifer and everyone at Fairway mortgage!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    kpeeples97

    June 1, 2017

    She and her team were great and answered all questions and made the process smooth. Never had a question that didn't go unanswered and was very fast and efficient.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    julie fulgham1988

    June 1, 2017

    Jennifer and her assistant Trisha were both a pleasure to work with. They are great at what they do, and I would recommend them to anyone. Complete satisfaction.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    millieclarkdrewa

    June 1, 2017

    Jennifer was direct, but polite and responded in a timely manner. The process took longer than expected, but I'm happy with the results. Thank you very much!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    user07119942

    June 1, 2017

    Jennifer and her team did an excellent job from start to finish. They kept us informed so we would know what to expect and closing was quick and simple.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    mloayz

    May 1, 2017

    Jennifer and her team did an incredible job... They worked around my scheduled. I was able to close at a desired date. I will do business with them again. Thanks for everything Jennifer!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    coopcoop2668

    May 1, 2017

    Jennifer, along with her staff was NOTHING SHORT OF AMAZING! It was my first time purchasing a house & she made me feel at ease the whole time! TeamJenn Rocks!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    zuser20150505131827510

    April 1, 2017

    Very friendly staff. Looking out for my best interest. Made it happen and got me in my new home. Will always be grateful to Jenn and her team. Thank you

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    cynthia smith2

    April 1, 2017

    i have absolutely no complaints... she made the process painless. they explained everything in a way where I had very few questions. her staff was phenomenal in answering and efficiently responding.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    bonnieboo929

    March 1, 2017

    Jennifer Hill and team are extremely knowledgeable and professional. They are very responsive and just an amazing group of people to work with. Thank You!!! Bonnie C.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    mrdhudson5

    March 1, 2017

    Jennifer and her team are amazing! We started the process and it only took a month and we had the keys to our new home. She also made the process very stress free. I highly recommend Jennifer and her team to everyone I meet now that's looking for a home. Thanks Jennifer!!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    zuser20160313133316549

    March 1, 2017

    She explained everything. After we closed on the house she sent us a gift. She was very nice and helped with everything. She let us stay after they closed to try and get everything done.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    ashley bittick

    November 1, 2016

    She was fast, professional and very thorough. Her team was also very helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend her. I will recommend her to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    brittinipatterson7

    November 1, 2016

    We had previous issues with a lender but Jennifer and her team were amazing. They always kept us notified and contacted us daily throughout the whole process. We will be using Jennifer for any future homebuying needs!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    zuser20160915121926716

    November 1, 2016

    When we were looking for a mortgage we requested information from 3 different lenders. But we received an excellent referral and contacted Jennifer. She was very professional and provided the right solution for us in a timely mannaer. She did a great job !

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    tshaw2002 sg

    October 1, 2016

    Jennifer is an excellent lender. The process was very smooth and quick. Because of this company I was able to be stress free during the process. Thank you again Jennifer!!!!! You are the best!!!!!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    user08624194

    October 1, 2016

    Jennifer was very helpful, informative and always returned our calls. I would recommend them highly to anyone needing a lender with a personal touch. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    cgatlincpa

    September 9, 2016

    Jennifer and her team are amazing. They helped guide me through the first-time homebuyer confusion with ease. No stress at all! I would recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    albert sewell

    September 8, 2016

    Jennifer was very professional and helpful. Kept us in the loop and did just what she said she would do. Made the event painless and easy. I have already recommended another client to use them. We were able to purchase our home with no issues.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    zuser20140616091155731

    September 1, 2016

    Ms. Hill was exceptionally professional. She and her staff went above and beyond for me and my family. Although the mortgage loan process can be emotionally and physically straining, I felt confident that Ms. Hill had the best interest of me and my family in mind. I was always kept in the loop with the status of my loan, and if ever I had questions, they were always quickly and thoroughly answered without hesitation or procrastination. If you are looking for a home loan, THIS is the woman to see! She is AMAZING!!!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    chasitykitchens

    August 5, 2016

    Such an amazing experience! She made the process less stressful and very pleasant. Very professional team with great attitudes!! Loved working with them and would recommend this company and Jennifer to anyone!!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    ashkdaot

    August 5, 2016

    Thanks so much for all your help in my refinance process! Great service, always available to answer any questions I had! Would definitely recommend Jennifer to friends and family looking to buy or refinance a house! Would definitely use her again on any future home purchase! Everyone I came in contact with at Fairway were very helpful!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    hurulascott

    August 5, 2016

    I would highly recommend them. They always get back as quick as possible, they are the nicest goup to work with. Help to get a great interest rate possible.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    zuser20150807223928234

    July 1, 2016

    I went to Jennifer to see where I stood to get my first mortgage. She went over the process, told me what I needed to do step by step to be prepared to be a homeowner. I followed her instructions, paid down some debt and within 90 days from the moment we met I was in the perfect home! Her entire team was awesome!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    cmp 1974

    May 31, 2016

    Thank you so much for all of the help you did from step 1 when I first posted on the internet looking for a mortgage company all the way through helping us with a contract to all of the paperwork and answering my endless list of questions all the way to close. You were a pleasure to work with and made sure that we went over all of the options to ensure we got the best loan and rates. The housewarming gift was a very nice surprise as well. Thank you so much for everything and helping us get the “forever” house that my daughter has been asking for.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    ccwhill

    April 1, 2016

    Jennifer and her team were on their game! The whole process was so simple and fast, I was shocked to say the least. We recommend Jennifer to everyone we know starting the mortgage process!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    AmandaMcGarrity

    April 1, 2016

    Jennifer was amazing in helping us purchase our first home. She helped us get our scores where they was needed and the best intrest rate possible. She never gave up and was only a call away if had any questions.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    sgorman8

    April 1, 2016

    Even though there was a lot of paperwork, the team at Fairway made everything easy sailing. They informed you of the documents that was needed, you uploaded it and it was on to the next step from that point. Before I knew it, the process was complete and I was ready to close.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    gobigorgohome22

    February 5, 2016

    Jennifer was great. She made buying a home simple. She walked us through the entire process and answered every question that we had. I would definitely use her again.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    lilmoma2005

    December 1, 2015

    Mrs. Hill explained the loan process and let it be known that she would answer any question given to her. Jennifer gives you the confidence to become a first time home buyer! More loan officers need to take notes from her.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    dremone2

    October 3, 2015

    Jennifer and her team are excellent. They handled ever detail and made me feel at ease. Every phase of my loan process was stress free. I would definitely consider using them in the future.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    shrlyamber

    October 2, 2015

    I was a first time home buyer. Jennifer and her team were very helpful and responsive. She was available at my disposal basically 24-7, and her team was not far behind. Everything was done in a very timely manner and she is very knowledgeable in the industry, and keeps up with the daily interest rates. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for loan assistance.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    user1244433

    September 9, 2015

    She goes above and beyond to provide quality service!! Jennifer is the person to contact when trying to buy a home!!! She does more than her job requires!!! Very helpful and has a great team working with her to provide outstanding customer service!!! You won't be disappointed!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    dustyk01

    September 3, 2015

    Jennifer has closed 2 mortgages for me in the last 2.5 years and has been very helpful and thorough on both occasions. I would highly reccomend her and also would use her again.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    annemariecockrell

    September 1, 2015

    I had a great experience with Fairway Mortgage and would highly recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a home! Jennifer and her team did a great job throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    william denniston

    September 1, 2015

    Jennifer and her team are wonderful to work with all are very knowledgeable, reachable, and extremely nice. They made my first home buying experience great.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    dawnmarie7138

    August 19, 2015

    Jennifer and everyone on her team that worked on my loan were AMAZING! She went over and beyond her job helping me. She knows her job and she gets it done! I recommend her to everyone and I will only recommend her! She helped my family make a dream come true and I will be thankful to her forever!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    carriehoyle

    August 8, 2015

    Highly recommend mrs Jennifer and fairway! She did exactly what she said she would she was awesome helping me the my experience in buying my first home! Thank you again fairway and Jennifer hill:)

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    Cherrie99

    August 2, 2015

    Jennifer was awesome. When I contacted Jennifer via Facebook. She immediately got back with me the following day. After taking all my information I was told I was approved!!! Not knowing how this process would be, Jennifer thoroughly explained the process to me and told us to call if we had any questions. Almost every other day and I had a question and Jennifer was patient enough with me to answer them all. If we had a problem and I stressed about it, I called Jennifer and her response was, "don't worry about it, I'll make it work." So overall, I stressed for nothing because Jennifer did make it work and we are enjoying our new home! I would definitely recommend Jennifer Hill!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    palmer738

    July 30, 2015

    This was our 2nd loan with Jennifer. Almost 2 years ago we refinanced through Fairway and Jennifer and this last time, last month we purchased a 2nd home for our son going off to college for his last 2 years in Cleveland MS. I wouldn't have dreamed of going through anyone else.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    teachmoore

    July 25, 2015

    We were first time homebuyers, and a trusted friend referred us to Jennifer. We are so glad we did. Jennifer and her team were courteous, prompt, professional, and helpful. They explained everything to us clearly; responded to all our calls and questions. We got a great rate, and their follow-up has been great also. They showed an integrity greatly missing in today's business world. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    ldknight3

    July 19, 2015

    Jennifer was nice to work with and made the refinance of our home seem easy. We were so impressed we referred 2 of our family members to her for their home purchases!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    jvanhorn1

    July 1, 2015

    Jennifer Hill and Fairway Mortgage were very helpful and responsive. My interest rate was good and there were no problems during the process. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    jocelynhope72

    July 1, 2015

    My lender was Awesome, her and her team. She met all of our expectations and more.. she was very professional. She explained everything step by step..

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    thekidcmh839

    June 18, 2015

    I enjoyed my experience with Jennifer and her team. This was my first house buying experience and they made it very simple and easy to work with. Everyone was so helpful and I appreciate all they did! Thank you all!

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    preciousshannon

    May 1, 2015

    Jennifer was great throughout the home buying process. She was very patient, professional, and helpful. I couldn't have ask for a better loan officer.

  • Reviews for Jennifer Hill

    shumbie1981

    June 1, 2014

    I loved her. She explained everything to me. When I call for answers she made sure I understood everything from step 1 to the end. I will tell anybody to call her if they need a loan or trying to purchase a home